Board of School Directors
  • President
    David Vuckovich
     
  • Vice-President
    Stephanie Pennington
     
  • Treasurer
    Anthony D'Itri
     
  • Secretary
    Kelley A. Schulte (non-voting member)
     
  • Members
  • Chris Becker
  • Samantha Byrd
  • Richard Corradi
  • Daniel Doyle
  • Ray McShane
  • Cheryl Williams

     
  • Solicitor
    Joseph Askar
     
  • RTK Officer
    Kelley A. Schulte
    Kelley.schulte@midlandpa.org
    Phone: 724-643-8650 Ext. 200
    Fax: 724-643-4887

    RTK Request Form (in PDF)

Appeals should be directed to the Office of Open Records at www.openrecords.pa.gov
BOARD MEETING NOTICE


 

Public notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of the Midland Borough School District will conduct Regular Board Meetings on the second Monday of each month (unless otherwise noted) in the conference room of the Midland Elementary-Middel School, 173 Seventh St, Midland, PA. The Regular Meetings will be held immediately following the Committee Meetings which begin at 6:30 pm at the same location.

This notice, a duplicate copy of which shall be posted on the window of the Midland Elementary-Middle School, is given in full compliance with the provisions of Act No. 84 of 1986, commonly referred to as the “Sunshine Law”.
 

Monday, January 10, 2022
Agenda January 10, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
 Agenda February 15, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022
Agenda March 14, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022
Agenda April 14, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022
Agenda May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022
Agenda June 13, 2022

MBSD 2022-2023 Preliminary Budget

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022

Monday, December 12, 2022
 

 

Kelley A. Schulte
Board Secretary

Please see information on accessing Midland Borough School Distrit virtual board meetings - MBSD Virtual Board Meetings

Address
173 7th Street
Midland, PA 15059
Phone/Fax
Phone: 724-643-8650
Fax: 724-643-4887